Ozark Rotary Club Officers & Directors

2018 - 2019 Officers

President Susan Owens
President Elect Charles Harper
Vice President/ Programs Chair Jenna Strickland
Treasurer Mary Leslie
Secretary Julie Davis
Sergeant-at-Arms Trae Avant
Directors Wendell Coursey
  Adrienne Slavins
Director Emeritus Joseph H. Adams
Membership Committee  
Public Relations/Social Media Committee Joe Adams
  Jenna Strickland
  Susan Owens
Budget and Audit Committee Mary Leslie
Auction Committee Charles Harper
Scholarship Committee Greg Siegfried
Website Committee  

View our Members

Officers & Directors
President's Message
Our Officers & Directors
Our Members
Events Calendar
2018-19 Rotary International President Barry Rassin wants Rotary members to Be the Inspiration


About Rotary

Meeting Information

Officers & Members

News &Events


Site Map

© 2013 Ozark Rotary Club - P.O. Box 1401 - Ozark, AL 36361 - www.OzarkAlabamaRotaryClub.org All rights reserved.
Rotary Club Web Site Design by Dave Hyers & Cedar Bay Creative